SUCHE

Team

Management

Christian Gantner
Director General
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5810
E-mail: c.gantner@ebswien.at

Franz Klager
Authorised Signatory
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5830
E-mail: f.klager@ebswien.at

Director’s Assistants

Petra Piesel
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5832
E-mail: p.piesel@ebswien.at

Barbara Fraydl
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5833
E-mail: b.fraydl@ebswien.at

Business Units

IMS & QM
Miklos Papp
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 122
E-mail: m.papp@ebswien.at

IT/LT & Controlling
Gerhard Maresch
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5891
E-mail: g.maresch@ebswien.at

Public Relations & Communication
Karl Wögerer
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5820
E-mail: k.woegerer@ebswien.at 

Human Resource Management
Natalia Schweiger
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5842
E-mail: n.schweiger@ebswien.at 

Legal Affairs & Treasury
Sabine Wendt
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5850
E-mail: s.wendt@ebswien.at

Technical Division

Head & Head of Operations
Miklos Papp
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 122
E-mail: m.papp@ebswien.at

Head of Project Management
Christian Ludwig
Tel.: +43/1/76099 - 5880
E-mail: c.ludwig@ebswien.at

Organisational charts

Overall organisation

Technical Division

Supervisory Board

Gerhard Mörtl (Chairman)
Andreas Ilmer
Michaela Schatz
Gerhard Fida
Ulrike Löschl
DI Günther Schmalzer
Simone Unterfrauner 
Labour Relations Officer
Martin Brodtrager
Andreas Koch
Petra Piesel
Gerald Wandl

ebswien hauptkläranlage Ges.m.b.H. - 11. Haidequerstr. 7 - A-1110 Wien - T: +43 1 76 099 - info@ebswien.at - Datenschutz